Fixtures 2013/14 Season

October

Mon 01st Sep 2014 - 15:00
Flexi Ticket 2014/15
Tue 30th Sep 2014 - 10:00
Fred Mason Grass Roots Donations
Bury FC
 
 
StartThu 03rd Oct 2013
EndFri 03rd Oct 2014
Treasureline
Bury FC
 

November

 
Sat 01st Nov 2014 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Cambridge United FC
JD Stadium
Sat 08th Nov 2014 - 00:00
Bury FC vs Hemel Hempstead FC
JD Stadium
Sat 15th Nov 2014 - 14:30
Morecambe FC vs Bury FC
Globe Arena
Sat 22nd Nov 2014 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Newport County FC
JD Stadium
Sat 29th Nov 2014 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Dagenham & Redbridge
JD Stadium
 

December

 
Sat 20th Dec 2014 - 15:00
Bury FC vs York City FC
JD Stadium
Sun 28th Dec 2014 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Mansfield Town FC
JD Stadium
 

January

 
Sat 17th Jan 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Wycombe Wanderers FC
JD Stadium
Sat 24th Jan 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Carlisle United FC
JD Stadium
 

February

 
Sat 07th Feb 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Exeter City FC
JD Stadium
Sat 21st Feb 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Hartlepool United FC
JD Stadium
 

March

 
Tue 03rd Mar 2015 - 19:45
Bury FC vs Luton Town FC
JD Stadium
Sat 07th Mar 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Oxford United FC
JD Stadium
Sat 28th Mar 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Northampton Town FC
JD Stadium
 

April

 
Mon 06th Apr 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs Morecambe FC
JD Stadium
Sat 25th Apr 2015 - 15:00
Bury FC vs AFC Wimbledon
JD Stadium
 

September

Mon 01st Sep 2014 - 15:00
Flexi Ticket 2014/15
Tue 30th Sep 2014 - 10:00
Fred Mason Grass Roots Donations
Bury FC
 
 
StartThu 03rd Oct 2013
EndFri 03rd Oct 2014
Treasureline
Bury FC